The REALTOR® of the Year (ROTY) award is the only and most prestigious award given by Hawai‘i REALTORS® to recognize a member for their achievements within their local board, community, state association and the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR). The Hawai‘i ROTY awardee is honored at NAR’s Annual Convention along with other ROTY awardees representing their respective states or territories.

Nominations are being accepted for the 2020 ROTY award. Deadline is May 31, 2020.

The 2019 ROTY was Arabel Camblor. Read more about her in this Hawaii Business feature article.

CLICK HERE for mobile friendly version