2023 Hawai‘i Appointees for National Association of REALTORS® Committees

Congratulations to all of these experienced and dedicated members appointed to National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) Committees. We are proud to have these REALTORS® and industry professionals representing Hawai‘i at the national level:

Mary Begier – Board of Directors; Broker Engagement Council
Dale Bordner – Business Issues Policy Committee
Jenny Brady – Research Committee
Arabel Camblor – Risk Management Issues Committee
William Chee – Board of Directors; Past Presidents’ Advisory Group
Michael Curtis – Resort and Second Home Real Estate Committee
Nancy Donahue-Jones – Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee
Michael Fry – Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee
Jared Gates – REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee
Berton Hamamoto – Business Issues Policy Committee
Shannon Heaven – Single Family Investment Management Committee
Kevin Inn – Federal Technology Policy Committee
Josh Jerman – RPAC Major Investor Council
Lurline Johnson – Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee
Kalama Kim – Board of Directors; Risk Management Issues Committee
Shannon King – Board of Directors – Regional Vice President
Leil Koch – Board of Directors; Executive Committee
Karen Kuis-Zelko – Global Business and Alliances Committee
Derek Lau – RPAC Participation Council
Kelly Liberatore – Board of Directors; Fair Housing Policy Committee
Darryl Macha – Local Leadership Idea Exchange Council, Chair
Julie Meier – Board of Directors; Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee
Tricia Nekota – Institute Advisory Committee
Lance Owens – Board of Directors; REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee
Susan Savage – Resort & Second Home Real Estate Cmte., Immediate Past Chair
Kasandra Shriver – Housing Opportunity Committee
Judy Sykes – CIPS Advisory Board; Global Business and Alliances Committee
Chad Takesue – Board of Directors; Professional Standards Committee
Fran Villarmia-Kahawai – Board of Directors; Small Broker Committee
Suzanne Young – Professional Standards Committee