2021 Hawai‘i Appointees for National Association of REALTORS® Committees

Congratulations to all of these experienced and dedicated members appointed to National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) Committees. We are proud to have these REALTORS® and industry professionals representing Hawai‘i at the national level:

Mary Begier – Public Policy Coordinating
Dale Bordner – Risk Management Issues
Jenny Brady – Housing Opportunity
Arabel Camblor – Professional Development
William Chee – Board of Directors, Past Presidents’ Advisory Group
Michael Curtis – Resort and Second Home Real Estate
Nancy Donahue-Jones – Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction
Stephanie Doughty – Federal Taxation
Michael Fry – Multiple Listing Issues and Policies
Frank Goodale – Multiple Listing Issues and Policies
Berton Hamamoto – Business Issues Policy
Shannon Heaven – Board of Directors, Single Family Investment Management
Josh Jerman – RPAC Major Investor Council
Lurline Johnson – Multiple Listing Issues and Policies
Shannon King – Consumer Advocacy Outreach Advisory Board
Leil Koch – Public Policy Coordinating
Derek Lau – Board of Directors, Broker Engagement Council
Jack Legal – Board of Directors, REALTOR® Party Member Involvement
Kelly Liberatore – Board of Directors, Business Issues Policy, Real Property Valuation
Darryl Macha – RPAC Participation Council
Julie Meier – REALTOR® Safety Advisory
Lynn Murison – Professional Standards
Tricia Nekota – Board of Directors, Member Communications
Donna Rice – Resort and Second Home Real Estate
Susan Savage – Insurance, Public Policy Coordinating, Resort and Second Home Real Estate
Judy Sykes – Global Business and Alliances