2020 Hawai‘i Appointees for National Association of REALTORS® Committees

Congratulations to all of these experienced and dedicated members appointed to National Association of REALTORS® (NAR) Committees. We are proud to have these REALTORS® and industry professionals representing Hawai‘i at the national level:

Mary Begier – Public Policy Coordinating

Jenny Brady – Housing Opportunity

William Chee – Board of Directors, Past Presidents’ Advisory Group

Larkin Correia – Professional Standards

Michael Curtis – Resort and Second Home Real Estate

Nancy Donahue-Jones – Risk Management Issues

Stephanie Doughty – Federal Taxation

Frank Goodale – Multiple Listing Issues and Policies

Berton Hamamoto – Business Issues Policy

John Harris – RPAC Major Investor Council

Lori Kaizawa – Risk Management Issues

Shannon King – Leadership Academy Advisory Group

Leil Koch – Board of Directors, CIPS Advisory Board, Executive Committee, Global Liaison (Global Alliances Advisory Board, Global Business Councils Forum, Global Business and Alliances Committee)

Derek Lau – Broker Engagement Council

Jack Legal – Board of Directors, Realtor® Party Member Involvement

Darryl Macha – RPAC Participation Council

Lynn Murison – Professional Standards

Donna Rice – Professional Development

Judy Sykes – Diversity Committee