2019 REALTOR® of the Year Representing Hawai‘i – Nominate Today!

The REALTOR® of the Year (ROTY) award is the only and most prestigious award given by Hawai‘i REALTORS® to award REALTORS® for their achievements within their local board, community, state association and the National Association of REALTORS® (NAR). The ROTY awardee is invited to NAR’s Annual Convention to take the stage with 49 other ROTY’s representing their respective states.

Nominations are being accepted for the 2019 ROTY award. Deadline is May 31, 2019.

Past recipients include Nancy Metcalf, Dale Bordner, Berton Hamamoto, John Connelley, Frank Goodale, Judy Kalbrener, Tracy Stice, and Felix Osorno.