2018 Hawai‘i REALTORS® President and Officers Installed

On Tuesday, February 27, Hawai‘i REALTORS® celebrated the installation of its 2018 President, Frank Goodale, and Board of Directors. Stephanie Doughty presided over the installation.

Moana Andersen opened the ceremony with an opening prayer in Hawaiian while presenting lei to the new leadership team. This was followed by a hula dance with Honolulu Board of REALTORS® Suzanne Young accompanying with the ipu.

To view photos of the celebration, visit the Flickr album.

Installed Officers

Executive Committee:
Frank Goodale, President
John Harris, President-Elect
Jack Legal, First Vice President
Tricia Nekota, Secretary
Michael Curtis, Treasurer
Susan Savage, Immediate Past President
Nancy Donahue-Jones, Chief Executive Officer
Shannon King, Executive Committee Liaison
Ron Silva, Executive Committee Liaison

Local Board Representatives:
C. Kapono Pa, Hawai‘i Island REALTORS®
Sue Ann Lee, Honolulu Board of REALTORS®
Donna Rice, Kaua‘i Board of REALTORS®
Rhonda Hay, REALTORS® Association of Maui
Lance Owens, West Hawai‘i Association of REALTORS®

Directors at Large:
Trevor Benn
Jenny Brady
Larkin Correia
Mark DeCastro
Mike Drutar
Amanda Frazier
Scott Fujiwara
Dave Futch
Anne Keamo
Brandon Lau
Darryl Macha
Julie Meier
Karen Ostlie
Joni Shiraishi
Hannah Sirois
Tracy Stice
Guy Tamashiro
Lisa Teichner
Lynn Toma