Members Only Login
 *****Username  & Password Equal your NRDS ID*****





2016 - 2017 RPAC Major Investors
(List is updated quarterly)

RPAC's Major Investor Program consists of an elite and passionate group of REALTORS® who partner with the REALTOR organization to shape the political future of the real estate industry.  Members of the Major Investor Program are eligible to participate in the RPAC Recognition Program, with specific benefits and accolades that acknowledge their support of RPAC.

RPAC Hall of Fame ($25,000+ aggregate total)

Christine O'Brien



 Chris O'Brien
RPAC Hall of Fame Since 2010

 Laurie Lowson
of Fame Since 2013

 Mac Lowson
RPAC Hall of Fame Since 2012


 Leil Koch
RPAC Hall of Fame Since 2014


President Circle ($2,000 directly to Elected REALTOR® Champion)
+ Must be an NAR Major Investor

 LLowson_RPAC_G.jpg  lacostapdenise.jpg Koch_RPAC_G.jpg

 Laurie Lowson

P. Denise La Costa

 Leil Koch

Platinum R ($10,000 to join; $5,000 to sustain)

 Koch_RPAC_G.jpg  HAR Logo_4c_300dpi.jpg  

Leil Koch

 Golden R Member ($5,000 to join; $2,000 to sustain)



John Connelley
Golden R Since 2007

Locations, LLC

 Laurie Lowson
Golden R Since 2004

Lowson & Associates

  Norman Noguchi
Golden R Since 2015

Marcus & Associates

HBR.png HICEntralMLS.jpg


Sterling R ($1,000 Annually)

Bordner-Dale 06.jpg

 Moana Andersen
Sterling R Since 2015

Equity One Real Estate, Inc.

Mary Begier
Sterling R Since 2001

Mary Begier Realty

Dale Bordner
Sterling R Since 2014

Properties of the Pacific

   Donahue-Jones.jpg  Mark_DeCastro.jpg

 Arabel Camblor
Sterling R Since 2011

Clark Realty Corp. - Hilo

 Nancy Donahue-Jones
Sterling R Since 2009

Hawai‘i Association of REALTORS®

 Mark DeCastro
Sterling R Since 2004

Mark DeCastro Realty & Associates




 Glennon Gingo
Sterling R Since 2016

Hawaii & Pacific Commercial Properties

 Frank Goodale
Sterling R Since 2013
Clark Realty Corporation

Patrick Graham
Sterling R Since 2016
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties


Alan Kido


Berton Hamamoto
Sterling R Since 2010
Property Profiles, Inc.

 Alan Kido
Sterling R Since 2011
Pitluck Kido & Aipa, LLP

 P. Denise La Costa
Sterling R Since 2014
Prudential Locations Maui

Jack Legal
Sterling R Since 2016

Legal Realty

Derek Lau
Sterling R Since 2016
Real Estate Specialists

 Rollie Litteral
Sterling R Since 2014
Royal Palm Properties, Inc.


Nancy Metcalf



 Nancy Metcalf
Sterling R Since 2012
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

Kevin Miyama
Sterling R Since 2016
Keller Williams Honolulu

Gretchen Osgood
Sterling R Since 2014
Hawaiian Isle Real Estate, LLC





 Joe Paikai
Sterling R Since 2014
Keller Williams Honolulu

Margaret Reynolds
Sterling R Since 2012
Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers


Guy Tamashiro.jpg

 Hannah Sirois
Sterling R Since 2016
Kauai Heritage Properties

 Judy Sykes
Sterling R Since 2001

Sykes & Sykes Properties

 Guy Tamashiro
Sterling R Since 2001

West Oahu Realty, Inc.


 Mike Trotto
Sterling R Since 2013
Pali Kai, Inc.

 Honu Club ($500)

Trevor Benn
Benn Pacific Group

Mary Flood
DR Horton Hawaii
Anne Keamo
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

Julie Meier
Berkshire Hathway Home Services Hawaii Realty 

Kalama Kim
Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties

Karen Kimura
Karen T. Kimura

Abe Lee
iProperties Hawaii, LLC

David Lucas
Koa Realty, Inc.

C. Kapono Pa
Savio Realty, Ltd.

Donna Rice
Elite Pacific Properties

Kelly Shaw
Koa Realty, Inc.

$99 Club ($99)

  • Rochelle Augustin Beck
  • Joy Barnhart
  • Andrea Bemrose
  • Brian Benton
  • Lyniel Berris
  • Ramona Biho
  • Lawrence Carnicelli
  • Julie Ching
  • Dawn Clark
  • Mishi Clauberg
  • Tim Connor
  • Mike Curtis
  • Trudy Davis
  • Gregory Dencker
  • Dave Deleon
  • Joy Dillon
  • Stacy Disney
  • Stephanie Doughty
  • Aron Espinueva
  • Amanda Frazier
  • Lorraine Fukumae
  • Amy-Noelle Gallo
  • Jared Gates
  • Carol Ginoza
  • Marilyn Griffin
  • Marion Haller
  • Ron Hamic
  • Gregory Harbottle
  • Sandra Hegerfeldt
  • Suzanne Harding
  • Heather Hedenschau
  • Wailana Herbst
  • Harry Hersh
  • Nelson Higa
  • Renee Hill
  • Julie Hugo
  • Kevin Inn
  • Kathy Jensen
  • Patti Kam
  • Nancy Kanna
  • Ethel Keyes
  • Kay Kolt-Bowersox
  • Mealoha Kraus
  • Sue Ann Lee
  • Diane Leslie
  • Kevin Lewis
  • Kelly Liberatore
  • Lovette Llantos
  • Melanie Long
  • Darryl Macha
  • Linda Marn
  • Susan Miedema
  • David Minkus
  • F. Lee Morey
  • Linda Moulin
  • Jess Moulin
  • Denise Nakanishi
  • Brysone Nishimoto
  • Russell Nishimoto
  • Dylan Nonaka
  • Myoung Oh
  • Karen Ostgard
  • Julia Paul
  • Lynette Pendergast
  • Joseph Pluta
  • Barbara Potts
  • Stathie Prattas
  • Leonora Prince
  • Beth Richardson
  • Jeanna Rimmer
  • Gerry Rott
  • Earle Shiroma
  • Susan Savage
  • Marsha Shimizu
  • Kasandra Shriver
  • Juliana Simone
  • Merry Anne Stone
  • Linda Swanson
  • Lisa Teichner
  • Derinda Thatcher
  • Maria Tirone
  • Terry Tolman
  • Lori Trumbo
  • Donna Underwood
  • Rosanne Uyehara
  • Melanie Vitale
  • Richard Vollstedt
  • Jim Wagner
  • Sharly Ward
  • Don Watson
  • Barbara Welsh
  • Jeannie Wenger
  • Cindy Whittemore
  • Bill Woods
  • Noe Wooten
  • Eric Yama
  • Nancy Yamachi
  • Dennis Yates
  • Clara Yokoyama
  • Suzanne Young
  • Peggy Yuan




Terms and Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Notice to Members
© 2013 Hawai'i Association of REALTORS®   |   Produced by Six D Studios