Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5/2-3/23 At Home With Diversity

May 2, 2023 @ 8:30 am - May 3, 2023 @ 12:00 pm

Non-Hawaii students: This course is licensed by Hawaii REALTORS. CE or credits towards your state’s GRI program are not available to students from other states outside of Hawaii. Note the class time for your time zone below:

Pacific – 11:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Mountain – 12:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Central – 1:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Eastern – 2:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.


Registration…
ON LINE REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED, TO REGISTER PLEASE CALL OUR OFFICE AT (808) 733-7060.

Cancellation policy: Cancellations must be submitted in writing by 4/18/2023 will receive a 90% refund of your paid fee. No refunds for cancellations after  4/18/23 or no-shows to this event.


Hawaii students only…

This course has been approved for 6 Elective Hawaii CE Credits.

CE Students: Submit your real estate pocket license and photo I.D. with your registration. (Hawaii students only)

Details

Start:
May 2, 2023 @ 8:30 am
End:
May 3, 2023 @ 12:00 pm
Event Category: